Bulu Box Subscription Review & Coupon Code!

Hi beauties 🙂

Today’s review is for a company called Bulu Box that sends you vitamins, supplements and weight loss products each month!
If you’d like to see me open my box, watch my YouTube video below or scroll down to read my written review.

IMG_3829

I love boxes that have inspiring words and encouraging messages on them, especially when they are helping you to achieve your goals!

IMG_3830

The Box: Bulu Box

The Cost: $10/month

Bulu Box’s price can’t be beat and let’s be honest…can I please have that lady’s abs??

IMG_3831

Powerbar Energy Perfomance Blend in Apple Mango Strawberry & Banana Blueberry

Value: $5.00

I am always happy to have more of these lying around. These blends are great as a pre/mid workout snack but are low enough in calories that they can be eaten guilt-free throughout the day too!

IMG_3832

Ripped Cream Coffee Creamer

Value: $1.00

Did anyone else know that a coffee creamer packed with protein existed? If so I would have bought it for Tay along time ago. I drink my coffee black but Taylor is always loading it up with icky fake creamer and I would love to find him something equally as tasty that would benefit his workouts too.

Zellies Xylitol Mints

Value: $0.50

I did a bit of research on Xylitol and it apparently is all natural, tastes just like sugar but has 40% fewer calories. Studies have shown that it can protect and strengthen teeth, prevent decay, and help heal early cavities which are a huge fear of mine with my braces! These mints will go to immediate use.

IMG_3833

Vivarin Caffeine Alertness Aid

Value: $0.50?

I am admittedly addicted to coffee so this will probably be passed on to Taylor. Vivarin is an alertness aid that contains the same amount of caffeine as one cup of coffee!

Erba Vita Acid Dietary Supplement

Value: $1.00

This product is completely GMO free and is vegetarian! It is a supplement that is meant to support a healthy digestive system and regulate your bodies pH.

Free Month to Daily Burn and $20 store credit

Value: $30.00

I was super excited to see this coupon in the box because I have heard of Daily Burn and I know they offer workout videos for anything from dance to weight lifting! One month to Daily Burn costs $10 and you get full access to all of their videos and online support. Cool!

Verdict: The value of this box was $18 not including the $20 in store credit to Daily Burn because I am not sure if that requires a minimum purchase. I’m really interested about all of the products that came in the box and I think they did a good job of including items that support all types of health. I also love the month to DailyBurn because it can be used by someone of any fitness level!

Want to give Bulu Box a shot? Click HERE and use code BULUGAN819 to get your first box free or $10 off your subscription!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bulu Box Subscription Review & Coupon Code!

Give me your opinion, make my day!

