Sparkplay Subscription Box Review & Giveaway!

Hello everybody! TGIF!

I’m excited to share my review with you all today šŸ™‚ Today’s company is called SparkPlay. SparkPlay is a company that each month creates a fun, themed Adventure Play Pack for your kids to enjoy! Watch me open my SparkPlay box below or head on down to see my written review!

IMG_3743

I do not have kids myself, but my sisters kids are the perfect age to enjoy a play pack like this! This box could not have come at a better time as they are coming over this weekend. I can’t wait to get some pictures!

IMG_3744

The Box: SparkPlay

The Cost: $29.99 for 1-month/ as low as $19.99 when you subscribe for 12 months

SparkPlay created these boxes to create quality play time for you and your kids to enjoy while encouraging creativity and imagination. Each month they send a new pack that can be set up and taken down in only 90 seconds, but played with over and over again. In addition, they send a great list of activity ideas to get the whole family involved!

This months theme was an awesome Rock and Roll Concert!

IMG_3745

I need Wessin or Sayler here so that I can have them model this wig for you! (More pictures will come) This is a fun, crazy wig that is perfect for a concert!

IMG_3746

I love that this pack doesn’t just have one dress up item in it, there is a big variety which allows the kids to choose what they like. I thought this mesh glove was awesome and was tempted to steal it for myself (never know when there might be an 80’s party) but I resisted.

IMG_3747

First of all these glasses are awesome. They totally reminded me of LMFAO. I can’t wait to see one of the kids wearing these while they’re rocking out for us! Also, I loved that they included tickets to the concert. It’s a great way to encourage friends and family to be involved as well and teaches your kids to be confident and interact with people.

IMG_3748

Here’s the best two items, I have a feeling my ears will be ringing at the end of this weekend, but that’s okay! I love the fact that this Adventure Play Pack had a microphone and a recorder! This isn’t a sibling play pack and yet two kids will be able to play with it without feeling left out or excluded!

IMG_3749

Finally, this is such a simple item but a really important one too! This is a nice little canvas tote with a drawstring top that will allow all of the items to be put away and stored until the kids want to play with them again. I can imagine having a large collection of Adventure Packs in the closet and having the kids be able to choose which one they want to play with.

Verdict: I love this box! I can already imagine my sister’s kids enjoying this playpack this weekend. I really like the fact that SparkPlay is encouraging the whole family to have fun and get involved with these activities! I will definitely have my sister take some pictures this weekend so you guys can see this Adventure Play Pack in action. If you’d like a fun, convenient way to play and enjoy time with your kids, I think this box would be a great idea for you!

Would you like to sign you and your kids up for SparkPlay? Click HERE. Also, Spark Play was nice enough to allow me to host a giveaway for one of my readers to win an awesome Adventure Play Pack! Be sure to enter the Rafflecopter widget below for your chance to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Give me your opinion, make my day!

