Unmentionably Cheeky Subscription Review & Giveaway!

Happy Monday everybody!

Today’s review is for a subscription service called Unmentionably Cheeky, a box that sends you 3 pairs of fun, flirty and feminine panties each month! If you’d like to watch my unboxing video, click on the link below or continue down to read my written review!

IMG_3540

The Box: Unmentionably Cheeky

The Cost: $8.00/month

I loved the sleek, pretty packaging!

IMG_3541

I love the colors of this pair and the lace is really pretty and feminine.

IMG_3542

These are fun and different. I like that they are still flirty and fun even with more coverage!

IMG_3543

These were my favorite pair in the package. The lace is super soft and comfy and I love the flirty cut!

Verdict: So…three pairs of darling panties for $8?? I’m in! I love that each pair is different and fun. The fabric feels soft and high quality. UM Cheeky is right up my alley and would be a fun gift for a best friend or a girlfriend.

Want to sign up for UM Cheeky? Click HERE to head to their site!

Also, UM Cheeky has kindly agreed to giveaway a one-month subscription of their service to one of my lucky readers! Enter in the Rafflecopter widget below to have a chance to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Unmentionably Cheeky Subscription Review & Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish and Undies and Lotion, oh my! | buy ALL the colors

Give me your opinion, make my day!

