Color Me Monthly Subscription Review!

Hello everybody 🙂
Hope you all are enjoying the sun as much as I am!

Today’s review is of Color Me Monthly, a monthly subscription box for cute, high-quality nail polish! If you’d like to see me open my box, click play on the video below or you can scroll down to read my review.

IMG_3520

The Box: Color Me Monthly

The Cost: $7/month

I loved the no b.s. approach to their packaging. They’re here to give you nail polish, and they do just that! All of CMM’s polish is non-toxic, carcinogen-free, eco-friendly, never tested on animals and made in the USA! Each month CMM will send you one bottle of high-quality polish!

IMG_3521

This color knocked my socks off! It is a super rich, dandelion, yellow. I love that it came with a little card that had a poem to go with the name of the color. I probably wouldn’t wear this color on my fingernails but definitely would on my toes. And, it’s a great color for doing fun designs!

Verdict: Color Me Monthly is the perfect box for doing exactly what it says it will do, send you one bottle of high-quality polish every month. I love that the color is a surprise and I feel good that it is free of toxins and made in the USA!

Would you like to sign up to Color Me Monthly? Click HERE to check out their site!

This box was received for review purposes. As this is my blog, all opinions are (and are always) my own. No compensation was (or is ever) received for reviews!

Give me your opinion, make my day!

