Regular Coffee Co Subscription Review!

Hello everyone!

Are you all enjoying box month as much as I am? I hope so!

Today I will be reviewing a subscription service called Regular Coffee Co. They deliver high-quality coffee to your door every month. Regular Coffee is currently sourced from the Huehuetenango region in Guatemala. It is roasted in Regular Coffee’s roasting facility and shipped immediately to your door! To watch me open my box click on the video below otherwise, scroll down to read my written review!

IMG_3466

The Box: Regular Coffee

The Cost: $20/tube (1 tube=1 month of coffee for the average American)


IMG_3467

The coffee comes in a sealed bag inside of this cardboard tube. The tube smelt so delicious inside I didn’t want to take my nose out! This bag is of course smaller than the bag you will receive because it was received for review purposes. Inside the tube there was also an awesome little brewing guide that gave you instructions and measurements for any kind of coffee brewer you could ever imagine! The coffee comes in whole beans so it will maintain freshness until you’re ready to grind it!

I am excited about this subscription box, and I think I may like to explore this box for myself when I am in school. What a convenient way to ensure you always have good, quality coffee on hand.

What do you think about Regular Coffee? If you’d like to sign up for their service click HERE.

Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

 

This box was received for review purposes. As this is my blog, all opinions are (and are always) my own. No compensation was (or is ever) received for reviews!

Give me your opinion, make my day!

