Fit Fashionista Club Subscription Review!

Hi Everybody and Happy 4th of July!
This is my review of Ellie’s Fit Fashionista Club subscription service! To watch me open my Fit Fashionista Club box click on the video below otherwise scroll down to read my written review!

IMG_3459

The Box: Fit Fashionista Club by Ellie

The Cost: $49.95/month

The clothes came in this cute pink, bubble wrapped envelope, I was so excited to see them that I almost didn’t wait to make a video! But, I was good and resisted 🙂

Fit Fashionista Club is a subscription service that lets you choose two adorable work-out pieces to add to your wardrobe each month! The best part? There is no set combination. You can choose two tops, two bottoms or a top and a bottom. Ellie has tons of high-quality, darling fitness apparel and I was super excited to pick out my two pieces.

IMG_3498

Double Decker Capri

Value: $69.95

These capris are cute and super unique! They are made out of EllieTex, a breathable fabric that is chafe-resistant and breathable. Also, there are two ways to wear the wasteband, folded down (like above) or folded up (see photos below) so you can choose depending on what colors you want to accent!

IMG_3499

Venus Tank

Value: $59.95

I am obsessed with this tank. I put it on and immediately wanted to work out (imagine that!) because of how comfy and light it was. I love that the sports-bra is built in and that the back is relatively open. The fabric is a light mesh that is super soft. The sports-bra feels very supportive (although admittedly I don’t require too much) so I won’t need to wear another one underneath.

IMG_3460

Here’s my cute Ellie outfit! I’m ready to go to the gym! (almost)

IMG_3461

I love that the sides are low cut, I think it’s cute, classy and comfy.

IMG_3462

View from the back. How cute is that top??

IMG_3464

Here you can see the other option for the capris when you wear them rolled up. I love this coral color!

Verdict: If I would have purchased these pieces without a Fit Fashionista Club subscription, it would have cost around $130.00. Instead the cost of these two pieces with the subscription is $49.95! Ellie is constantly coming out with new collections and I absolutely love their pieces. I think I will be sprinting to signup for this subscription box. Granted, it’s a bit different from your traditional box because you get to pick what you get, but it still feels like a surprise when it shows up in the mailbox!

Would you like to sign up for Fit Fashionista? Head over HERE to sign up. If you like cute, fitness apparel, I wouldn’t wait!

Disclosure: This box was received for review purposes. As this is my blog, all opinions are (and are always) my own. No compensation was (or is ever) received for reviews!

3 thoughts on “Fit Fashionista Club Subscription Review!

Give me your opinion, make my day!

