Weenie Dogs

(Non dog lovers…feel free to skip this post)

Hey there!

For those of you who don’t know, I am the very proud mother of two adorable, little savages… I mean, wiener dogs. Dexter is 4 and Gilbert is 6 months. Gilbert was a welcome home surprise for me when I visited my family in March. It has been SO hard to be away from them this past year and I can’t wait to see them in 10 days. I do have to thank my mom, my sister, her boyfriend and my boyfriend for keeping them happy while I’ve been away, and for keeping me happy by sending me tons of photos.

My ipad is bursting with cute photos, and I decided it was unfair to keep them all to myself πŸ˜‰ So I decided to share some of them with you.

20130615-132219.jpg

20130615-132231.jpg

20130615-132239.jpg

20130615-132344.jpg

20130615-132435.jpg

6 thoughts on “Weenie Dogs

Give me your opinion, make my day!

