Free Samples from Doctor Minerals

Hey everyone!

I am off to Berlin today for 5 days and then continuing on the Croatia for 10 days. I am so excited! Hopefully I will be able to find enough internet to stay updated with my blog, it depends on if there is wifi at the beach 😉

Dr

Today I found an offer from Doctor Minerals for a free sample of their Natural Mineral Pore cleanser and a couple of other products. They ask you to simply send an email to Inquire@doctorminerals.com with your name and address and they will send you a selection of product samples to your house!

Have a great end of the weekend!

3 thoughts on “Free Samples from Doctor Minerals

  1. Sounds like an interesting product! I might check them out. I hope they can ship it here in the Philippines. 🙂 Thank you for this post and I hope you have an awesome time! 🙂

Give me your opinion, make my day!

