May Photo a Day #21

I am officially moved out of my dorm! So crazy, I can’t believe how fast this year has gone by. Though I can’t pretend I was sad to leave my 9 square meter room behind. I have accumulated SO much stuff this year. I have absolutely no idea how I am going to get everything back to the U.S. We’ll see, first I have a little more traveling to do ๐Ÿ™‚

Today’s theme is I Care About This… How perfect!

I Care About This…

DSCN0371

This is my dear friend Cyrielle. She is the cutest little French girl I have ever met and has become one of my best friends. It is going to be so hard to leave her but she is coming to Seattle next spring to visit me! It is going to be so great ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so thankful to have met her and must wish her a Happy Late 23rd Birthday on my blog. Je t’aime Cyrielle!

2 thoughts on “May Photo a Day #21

Give me your opinion, make my day!

