May Photo a Day #14

Happy Wednesday!

I’m writing this post from the back yard of my friends house in Vertou. It’s sunny and warm and her mom is cutting peppers for dinner. I could get used to this 🙂 Today’s theme is Need. I don’t know if I really NEED anything right now, I think we tend to mix of the words need and want. I am very content here in the sun, although I would love to have my family, friends, boyfriend and weenie dogs here with me.

Need:

IMG_2312

Ok, after some contemplating, I decided I need a nap with my weenie dogs. If you look closely, you will see that there is more than one! Taylor (my boyfriend) took this photo when I was home in March. I miss these little guys so much! Can’t wait to start training Gilbert when I get back this summer 🙂

Have a great rest of the day!

2 thoughts on “May Photo a Day #14

Give me your opinion, make my day!

