May Photo A Day #12

Hi everybody!

My friend Tara arrived last night from the states and I am so excited that she is here. We’re getting ready to tear up the town…look out Nantes πŸ˜‰

Today’s photo theme is Mother. This made me a little sad at first because I miss my ma and I haven’t seen her in a long time. She is an incredible mother. Loving, beautiful, funny, intelligent, driven (sometimes too much so πŸ™‚ ). I’m so lucky to have her in my life. Obviously, I had to grab another older photo because my mom and I are not currently in the same zipcode, let alone country.

Mother:

IMG_1049

This picture was taken at my sisters college graduation. That’s Emilee on the far right, and my ma on the left πŸ™‚ I love my family. Can’t wait to see them in less than two months!

Give me your opinion, make my day!

