May Photo a Day #10

Hi guys!

It’s time for another photo from my May Photo a Day Challenge. Today’s theme was Stars. I don’t know why some of the simplest inspirations are the most difficult for me, but hey, I’m working on developing more creative juices this month.

Stars:

IMG_2263

I don’t think I need to tell you where this photo was taken. (I hope not) I actually took this photo in the winter when my mom and I were in Paris. She came to visit me for Christmas. I suppose this is technically cheating because I took this photo a couple of months ago but too bad. You can see the tiny moon in the top right corner, and there were a couple of twinkling stars, though I realized when I uploaded this photo that you can’t see them…dang iPhone camera. Regardless, I love this photo, and I’m starstruck every time I visit Paris so it kind of fits with today’s theme…kind of.

5 thoughts on “May Photo a Day #10

Give me your opinion, make my day!

