May Photo a Day #9

Happy Friday!

Time is flying by so fast. I have exams in a few days, then it’s off to Paris and London for a week with my friend Tara who’s coming to visit from the states!

Today’s May Photo a Day theme was snack. Obviously, this one was no problem for me considering all I do is eat snacks. 😉

Snack:

IMG_2727

This little delice is called a Pepito and I buy them from time to time at my favorite boulangerie down the street. I don’t even know exactly what is in them but they are delicious! It’s some type of brioche with chocolate and other yummies inside. I have no idea what I’m going to do when I get back to Seattle and don’t have french pastries. Sigh.

3 thoughts on “May Photo a Day #9

Give me your opinion, make my day!

