Weekend in Brittany

I simply couldn’t resist sharing with you the fantastic view I enjoyed this weekend and the delicious french meal that I had today.  Tonight  is my last evening in the Brittany region, and then tomorrow it’s back to real life. It’s been a very relaxing weekend and I hope that I’m now ready to tackle my exams en français! I was sad that I couldn’t be with my ma for mothers day. My whole family is spread around the world today. My sister is at school in Seattle, my mom is working in Nebraska and I am in France. Anyway, here’s a little view from my weekend 🙂

IMG_2724 IMG_2722

IMG_2721

IMG_2719

IMG_2716

Did you guys do anything special this weekend?

2 thoughts on “Weekend in Brittany

Give me your opinion, make my day!

