May Photo a Day #4

Hi All!
Hope everyone is having a relaxing weekend. I have spent my weekend in the North of France at the vacation home of my French program director. She is essentially my French grandmother and is the most sophisticated, well-dressed, elegant women I think I have ever met. And she is a FANTASTIC cook. I hope I can be as classy as her when I am older. We are here with her (Anne-Marie) husband, and another American girl from my program. We’ve been profiting in the sun and enjoying some relaxing time before finals are upon us. Anyway, moving on. Today’s photo theme was In My Cup.

In My Cup:

wine

A delicious red wine from the Cote-Azur region. With it we had a white fish in butter sauce, asparagus and potatoes. Fantastique!

Give me your opinion, make my day!

