May Photo a Day #2

Good Morning! Today’s photo a day inspiration is “Morning Ritual.” In this sense I am definitely a creature of habit, and tend to do just about the same thing every morning. Although, I will admit that my morning ritual here in France in my tiny dorm room is a lot different then at home in Seattle where I have my doggies and more than 8 square meters of space 😛

Morning Ritual:

IMG_2713

I took this photo as honestly as possible…which means I took it in my bed because that’s where I stay (for as long as possible) in the morning while I check my email and do some last minute studying. In France I bought this cappuccino mix so that I could make “coffee” with my electric kettle in my room. This coffee mix is kind of good, kind of terrible at the same time. But hey, I drink it so I guess I shouldn’t complain. Though I have to admit, I MISS SEATTLE COFFEE. (And yes, I miss Starbucks)

Give me your opinion, make my day!

