One Lovely Blog Award

Hey everyone! I was incredibly flattered today when I saw that Jenniegigi nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. This was really encouraging for me as I just recently started my blog and really appreciate the positive feedback!

one_lovely_blog

The rules of the award are:

Thank the person who nominated you
Add the “One Lovely Blog Award” image to your post
Share 7 things about you
Pass the award on to seven nominees
Inform your nominees by posting a comment on their blogs

7 things (that I you may or may not know) about me:

  1. I have a slight…ok HUGE obsession with wiener dogs
  2. I speak French fluently (maybe that’s a duh after living in France for a year 😉 )
  3. I’m terrified of beetles
  4. I listen to Harry Potter on audiotape every night before I go to sleep (I started this my freshman year of high school)
  5. I’m 6 feet tall
  6. I really like old people and find them very cute
  7. I have braces…at age 21. (Though they are coming off in November!)

I chose these wonderful blogs to nominate: (some of them I only recently started following but I already enjoy them a ton!)
thetrafille
mmflife
ayearofboxes
theoxfordowl
shapsobsessions
joannaloves
Amber’s Blog

I’ve really enjoyed reading all of these blogs and look forward to reading them in the future. Good work ladies 🙂

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Give me your opinion, make my day!

